Administrative Staff

11

Eria Hisali, PhD

Associate Professor, Principal
principal.bams@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

Yawe Bruno Lule, PhD

Associate Professor, Deputy Principal, CoBAMS
bruno.yawe@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

Edward Bbaale, PhD

Professor, Dean, School of Economics
edward.bbaale@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

James Wokadala, PhD

Senior Lecturer, Dean, School of Statistics & Planning
deanssp.bams@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

Godfrey Akileng, PhD

Associate Professor
godfrey.akileng@mak.ac.ug
+256 771 874220
More Detail
11

Eric Nzibonera, PhD

Lecturer, Head of Department
eric.nzibonera@mak.ac.ug
+256 772 668533
More Detail
11

Connie Masane

Administrative Secretary II
connie.masane@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

Charles Katongole

Clerical Officer
charles.katongole@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

Sarah Wegosasa

Administrative Secretary 1
sarah.wegosasa@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

Lovinsa Mango

Registrar, School of Business
lovinsa.mango@mak.ac.ug
More Detail
11

Eric Murangira

Registrar, School of Economics
eric.murangira@mak.ac.ug
More Detail